Welcome to the Garden @ Donington Park Farmhouse

The Garden is open on the dates below

Booking advised if eating – please use the form below.  To check availability on the day call 0116 3183698 (or 01332 862409).
Opening times:      Fridays 4 – 10.30       Saturdays 12 – 10.30     Sundays  12 – 6

Saturday 17th April
Sunday 18th April

Friday 23rd April
Saturday 24th April
Sunday 25th April

Friday 30th April
Sunday 2nd May
Monday 3rd May

Friday 7th May
Saturday 8th May
Sunday 9th May

Friday 14th May
Saturday 15th May
Sunday 16th May

Friday 28th May
Sunday 30th May

Please request a table below and we will email you to confirm your slot; please check your spam folder.
If a date listed above is ‘greyed out’ we are fully booked.
Book a table
Contact Details

What's the food like?

Tasty ‘street food’ from a short menu

What if it rains?

We can move most of our tables to sheltered areas.  (From 17th May we’ll be able to offer an indoor backup)

Are pets and children welcome?

Well behaved children & dogs are welcome!

Do you accept cash?

Card only, no cash sorry.

Are you wheelchair friendly?

Yes, our car park, garden and facilities are all wheelchair friendly.

How long do we have the table for?

2.5 hours, plenty of time to relax and enjoy the scenery!

Can we come to the bar?

Table service only, we will do leg work!